Skip Navigation
Technology

Director
Rodney White
631 Connally Street
Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482
(903) 885 - 2153 ext 1122

Documents

Technology Staff

Last First Position Email Address Extension
Hodges David Network Systems Engineer dhodges@ssisd.net 1135
Lockhart Bruce Computer Technician blockhart@ssisd.net 1137
Mahand Larry Technology lmahand@ssisd.net 1133
Martin Allison Technology amartin@ssisd.net 1132
Scott Ben Network Administrator bscott@ssisd.net 1134
White Rodney Director rwhite@ssisd.net 1122
Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

The mission of the Sulphur Springs Independent School District is to provide students with the skills that will prepare them to adapt and excel in a fast-changing world, enabling them to lead productive lives. The district shares with parents and the community the responsibility of promoting high standards and expectations as we provide opportunities for all students within our diverse community to attain personal growth and to become lifelong learners.

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - SULPHUR SPRINGS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM