Skip Navigation


Sulphur Springs ISD Campus Contact Information




 

Campus

Phone Number

Address

Campus Administrator

Email Address

 Administratrion      (903) 885-2153  631 Connally St  Mike Lamb   mlamb@ssisd.net
 High School  (903) 885-2158     1200 Connally St.  Derek Driver  ddriver@ssisd.net
 Middle School       (903) 885-7741  835 Wildcat Way  Jena Williams      jena.williams@ssisd.net
 Douglas ECLC     (903) 885-4516  600 Calvert St.  Angela Edwards    aedwards@ssisd.net
 SS Elementary  (903) 885-8466  829 Bell St.  Holly Folmar    hfolmar@ssisd.net
 Bowie Primary  (903) 885-3772  1400 Mockingbird  Amanda Fenton  afenton@ssisd.net
 Lamar Primary  (903) 885-4550  825 Church St.  Rowena Johnson   rjohnson@ssisd.net
 Travis Primary  (903) 885-5246  130 Garrison Ave.  Michelle Wallace  mwallace@ssisd.net
 Bush Primary  (903) 439-6170  390 Hillcrest Dr.  Ashanta Alexander  aalexander@ssisd.net
 Special Services  (903) 885-6230  390 Hillcrest Dr.  Susan Johnston  sjohnston@ssisd.net
 Connections      (903) 885-0987  829 Bell St.  Kelley King   kking@ssisd.net
Austin Academic Center   (903) 885-4942  808 S. Davis  Julie Ashmore   jashmore@ssisd.net

Our Mission

The mission of the Sulphur Springs Independent School District is to provide students with the skills that will prepare them to adapt and excel in a fast-changing world, enabling them to lead productive lives. The district shares with parents and the community the responsibility of promoting high standards and expectations as we provide opportunities for all students within our diverse community to attain personal growth and to become lifelong learners.

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - SULPHUR SPRINGS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM