Skip Navigation


Sulphur Springs ISD Campus Contact Information




 

Campus

Phone Number

Address

Campus Administrator

Email Address

 Administratrion      (903) 885-2153  631 Connally St  Mike Lamb   mlamb@ssisd.net
 High School  (903) 885-2158     1200 Connally St.  Derek Driver  ddriver@ssisd.net
 Middle School       (903) 885-7741  835 Wildcat Way  Jena Williams     jena.williams@ssisd.net
 Douglas Intermediate      (903) 885-4516  600 Calvert St.  Holly Folmar          hfolmar@ssisd.net
 Sulphur Springs Elementary  (903) 885-8466  829 Bell St.  Ashanta Alexander    aalexander@ssisd.net
 Bowie Elementary  (903) 885-3772  1400 Mockingbird Ln.  Angela Edwards  aedwards@ssisd.net
 Lamar Elementary      (903) 885-4550  825 Church St.  Rowena Johnson  rjohnson@ssisd.net
 Travis Elementary  (903) 885-5246  130 Garrison Ave.  Michelle Wallace  mwallace@ssisd.net
 Early Childhood  (903) 439-6170  390 Hillcrest Dr.  Sherry Finney  sfinney@ssisd.net
 Special Services  (903) 885-6230  219 Ponder  Susan Johnston  sjohnston@ssisd.net
 Connections      (903) 885-0987  829 Bell St.  Kelley King  kking@ssisd.net
 Austin Academic Center   (903) 885-4942  808 S. Davis  Julie Ashmore  jashmore@ssisd.net

Our Mission

The mission of the Sulphur Springs Independent School District is to provide students with the skills that will prepare them to adapt and excel in a fast-changing world, enabling them to lead productive lives. The district shares with parents and the community the responsibility of promoting high standards and expectations as we provide opportunities for all students within our diverse community to attain personal growth and to become lifelong learners.

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - SULPHUR SPRINGS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM