Skip Navigation
Curriculum Department
Director
Lisa Robinson
631 Connally Street
Sulphur Springs, Texas, 75482
(903) 885 - 2153 ext 1109
Documents


Curriculum Department Staff
Last First Position Email Addess Extension Photo
Daniel Mikki Admin. Assistant / Skyward - Eduphoria Support mdaniel@ssisd.net 1151
Evans Jason Dir. PEIMS & Assessment / Social Studies 6-12 jevans@ssisd.net 1150
Hammack Carmen Math K-12 chammack@ssisd.net 1108
McCoy Whitnie Admin. Assistant / Eduphoria - Exchange Time Support wmccoy@ssisd.net 1117
Phillips Karen Science K-12 kphillips@ssisd.net 1119
Ragan Laci ELAR/Soc. Studies K-5 lragan@ssisd.net 1118
Robinson Lisa Director / ELAR 6-12 lrobinson@ssisd.net 1109
Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

The mission of the Sulphur Springs Independent School District is to provide students with the skills that will prepare them to adapt and excel in a fast-changing world, enabling them to lead productive lives. The district shares with parents and the community the responsibility of promoting high standards and expectations as we provide opportunities for all students within our diverse community to attain personal growth and to become lifelong learners.

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - SULPHUR SPRINGS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM