Skip Navigation
Fine Arts

Sulphur Springs ISD
Fine Arts Staff

Administration

Charles McCauley

Fine Arts Director

Director of Bands
Sulphur Springs Independent School District

cmccauley@ssisd.net

Cindy Welch

Fine Arts Secretary

Part-time

Sulphur Springs Independent  School District

cwelch@ssisd.net

High School Staff

 

Dr. Philip Dick

Art

Sulphur Springs High School

pdick@ssisd.net


Amber Warren

Art

Sulphur Springs High School

awarren@ssisd.net

 

 

Steve Proctor

Assistant HS Director

Sulphur Springs High School

and Middle School

sproctor@ssisd.net

Beth Cole

Choral 

 Sulphur Springs High School

and Middle School

ecole@ssisd.net



 

Christie McCullough

Blue Blazes Drill Team/Dance

Sulphur Springs High School

cmccullough@ssisd.net




Cammie McGraw

Assistant
Blue Blazes Drill Team

Sulphur Springs High School

cmcgraw@ssisd.net

Lesha Woodard

Theatre 

HS One Act Play

Sulphur Springs High School

lwoodard@ssisd.net



Desiree Pharis

Technical Theatre Arts
MS One Act Play
SSHS Auditorium Manager

Sulphur Springs
High School
and
Middle School

dpharis@ssisd.net

Middle School Staff


Chelsea Weaver

6th Grade Art

Sulphur Springs Middle School

cweaver@ssisd.net

Elizabeth Bialecki

MS Band Head Director

Sulphur Springs Middle School

ebialecki@ssisd.net

 

Rothman Tafel

Assistant Band Director

Sulphur Springs Middle School

rtafel@ssisd.net

Jeff Garza

Assistant Band Director

Percussion Instructor

Sulphur Springs Middle School

Sulphur Springs High School

jgarza@ssisd.net


Aaron Lovelady

Choir

Sulphur Springs Middle School

alovelady@ssisd.net


Theresa Anderson

Orchestra

Music History

Sulphur Springs Middle School

Sulphur Springs High School

theresa.anderson@ssisd.net

Primary and Elementary Staff


Patricia Fields

Music

Early Childhood Learning Center

pfields@ssisd.net





Amber Harmon

 Music
Early Childhood Learning Center

SSHS Band Secretary

aharmon@ssisd.net

Christi Emmert

Music

Bowie Elementary

Lamar Elementary

Travis Elementary

cemmert@ssisd.net


Danette Lovelady

Music

Sulphur Springs Elementary

dlovelady@ssisd.net



Deanna Spraggins

Music

Douglas Intermediate School

dspraggins@ssisd.net


Our Mission

The mission of the Sulphur Springs Independent School District is to provide students with the skills that will prepare them to adapt and excel in a fast-changing world, enabling them to lead productive lives. The district shares with parents and the community the responsibility of promoting high standards and expectations as we provide opportunities for all students within our diverse community to attain personal growth and to become lifelong learners.

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - SULPHUR SPRINGS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM