Skip Navigation
Fine Arts

Sulphur Springs ISD
Fine Arts Staff

Administration

Cindy Welch

Fine Arts Coordinator

Sulphur Springs Independent  School District

cwelch@ssisd.net

High School Staff

 

Dr. Philip Dick

Art

Sulphur Springs High School

pdick@ssisd.net


Amber Warren

Art

Sulphur Springs High School

awarren@ssisd.net

Spencer Emmert

Head Band Director

Sulphur Springs High School

semmert@ssisd.net 

Elizabeth Bialecki

Assistant HS Director

Sulphur Springs HS

ebialecki@ssisd.net

Steve Proctor

Assistant HS Director

Sulphur Springs HS

sproctor@ssisd.net

Beth Cole

Choral 

 Sulphur Springs High School

Sulphur Springs Middle School

ecole@ssisd.net



 

Christie McCullough

Blue Blazes Drill Team/Dance

Sulphur Springs High School

cmcullough@ssisd.net




Cammie McGraw

Assistant Drill Team Instructor

Sulphur Springs High School
cmcgraw@ssisd.net

Hannah Kirby

String Orchestra Director

Sulphur Springs High School

Sulphur Springs Middle School

hkirby@ssisd.net

Lesha Woodard

Theatre 

HS One Act Play

Sulphur Springs High School

lwoodard@ssisd.net

Loren Carter

Music History Instructor

Assistant Auditorium Manager

Sulphur Springs High School

lcarter@ssisd.net

Middle School Staff

Ashleigh Luke

Art

Sulphur Springs Middle School

aluke@ssisd.net

Jordan Ortloff

Art

Sulphur Springs Middle School

jortloff@ssisd.net

Brittany Laza Robinett

Head Band Director

Sulphur Springs Middle School

blaza@ssisd.net

 

Elliott Ayo

Assistant Band Director

Sulphur Springs Middle School

eayo@ssisd.net

Jeff Garza

Assistant Band Director

Percussion Instructor

Sulphur Springs Middle School

Sulphur Springs High School

jgarza@ssisd.net


Aaron Lovelady

Choir

Sulphur Springs Middle School

alovelady@ssisd.net

Primary and Elementary Staff


Kelly Herriage

Music

Barbara Bush Primary

kherriage@ssisd.net

Amber Harmon

 Music

Lamar Primary

aharmon@ssisd.net

 

Christi Emmert

Music

Travis Primary

cemmert@ssisd.net


Danette Lovelady

Music

Bowie Primary

dlovelady@ssisd.net



Deanna Spraggins

Music

Sulphur Springs Elementary

dspraggins@ssisd.net

 


Our Mission

The mission of the Sulphur Springs Independent School District is to provide students with the skills that will prepare them to adapt and excel in a fast-changing world, enabling them to lead productive lives. The district shares with parents and the community the responsibility of promoting high standards and expectations as we provide opportunities for all students within our diverse community to attain personal growth and to become lifelong learners.

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - SULPHUR SPRINGS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM