Skip Navigation
Men's Athletics
Women's Athletics
First Name Last Name Title Email
Greg Owens Athletic Director / Head Football gowens@ssisd.net
Triston Abron Football - DC/Head Girls Track tabron@ssisd.net
Fernando Arellano Asst Football / Asst Soccer farellano@ssisd.net
Bailey Bohlken Asst softball bbohlken@ssis.net
Joel Bailey Head Girls Soccer jbailey@ssisd.net
David Carillo Asst Volleyball / Head Softball dcarillo@ssisd.net
Tammy Carrell Head Athletic Trainer tcarrell@ssisd.net
Jeff Chapman Head Girls Basketball / Asst Track jchapman@ssisd.net
Clark Cipoletta Head Boys Basketball / Asst Track ccipoletta@ssisd.net
Jerrod Hammack Head Baseball / Asst Volleyball jhammack@ssisd.net
Brittany Hicks Asst Cross Country bhicks@ssisd.net
Ross Hicks Head Cross Country / Asst Girls Soccer rhicks@ssisd.net
Casey Jeter Asst Football-B-Back / Head Powerlifting cjeter@ssisd.net
Justin Maness Head Volleyball / Asst Track jmaness@ssisd.net
Phillip Manning 9th Grade Football / Asst Basketball pmanning@ssisd.net
Tony Martinez Head Tennis tmartinez@ssisd.net
Kurt McCain Asst Football - DBs / Asst Track kmccain@ssisd.net
Shane McQueen 9th Grade Football / Asst Baseball smcqueen@ssisd.net
Mike Meador Asst Football / Asst Tennis mike.meador@ssisd.net
Jason Meskimen 9th Grade Football / Asst Baseball jmeskimen@ssisd.net
Jeremy Offutt Football - OL / Asst. Track joffutt@ssisd.net
Chris Owens Head Boys Golf chris.owens@ssisd.net
Cassie Reeder HST Teacher/Asst Athletic Trainer creeder@ssisd.net
Bruce Silman Football-LB / Asst Baseball bsilman@ssisd.net
Whitney Spigener Head Girls Golf wspigener@ssisd.net
Derek Tyson Football -RB /Asst Track dtyson@ssisd.net
Chris Valdovinos Football -LB / Asst Softball cvaldovinos@ssisd.net
Cameron Warren Football - DBs / Asst Basketball cwarren@ssisd.net
Ashton Wells Asst Girls Basketball / Asst Track jessica.wells@ssisd.net
David Westberry Asst Girls Basketball dwestberry@ssisd.net
Nick Wiggins 9th Grade Football / Head Boys Soccer nwiggins@ssisd.net
Matt Young Football -OC / Head Boys Track myoung@ssisd.net
Page 1 of 1

Our Mission

The mission of the Sulphur Springs Independent School District is to provide students with the skills that will prepare them to adapt and excel in a fast-changing world, enabling them to lead productive lives. The district shares with parents and the community the responsibility of promoting high standards and expectations as we provide opportunities for all students within our diverse community to attain personal growth and to become lifelong learners.

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - SULPHUR SPRINGS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM